Accessibility

Our company is committed to providing equitable treatment and equal opportunity to all individuals, and complies with all human rights and other employment legislation with respect to people with disabilities.

Article

Accessibility

We provide alternative work arrangements to enable work and personal life balance, as well as programs to support workplace accommodation.

Accommodation will also be available to persons with disabilities during the recruitment process. Job applicants, when individually selected to participate in an assessment or selection process may request accommodation. Upon request we will work with these job applicants to provide reasonable accommodation. Additional information regarding our accessibility plan for Ontario can be found at this link.

Our website has been designed in accordance with Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0, Level A) to ensure compatibility with adaptive technologies such as screen readers, voice input and text browsers. You can also increase the size of the text to suit your needs.

Related content

College graduates

See where your college education and experience position you for success at Imperial.

Careers Article

Experienced professionals

Discover the possibilities and be part of our growth story.

Careers Article

Students

See where your education positions you for success at Imperial.

Careers Article

Accessibilité

Notre entreprise est déterminée à accorder un traitement équitable et des chances égales à toutes les personnes, ainsi qu’à satisfaire à tous les droits de la personne et toutes les autres législations sur l'emploi touchant aux personnes handicapées.

Article

Accessibilité

Nous offrons d’autres modalités de travail pour permettre un équilibre entre le travail et la vie personnelle, ainsi que des programmes visant à soutenir des aménagements au travail.

Des mesures d’adaptation seront également proposées aux personnes handicapées durant le processus de recrutement. Des candidats, lorsqu’ils sont sélectionnés individuellement pour participer à un processus d'évaluation ou de sélection, pourraient demander une mesure d'adaptation. Nous veillerons, à leur demande et avec leur aide, à leur fournir un aménagement raisonnable. D’autres informations sur notre plan d’accessibilité en Ontario peuvent être consultées en cliquant ce lien.

Notre site Web a été conçu en suivant les Directives pour l’accessibilité aux contenus Web (WCAG 2.0, niveau A) pour assurer la compatibilité avec des technologies adaptatives, comme des lecteurs d’écran, l’entrée vocale et des navigateurs textuels. Vous pouvez aussi agrandir la taille du texte selon vos besoins.

Contenu associé

Inclusion et diversité

L’Impériale a plus de 5 500 employés au Canada et inutile de dire, nous ne sommes pas tous pareils – et c’est une bonne chose.

Carrières Article

Pourquoi l'Imperiale

En tant que membre influent de l’industrie pétrolière, nous offrons aux travailleurs de nombreuses occasions de perfectionner leurs compétences et connaissances et de faire avancer leur carrière.

Carrières Article